CALL, WRITE OR EMAIL US

+1 (941) 351-4900

8161 15th Street East
Sarasota, Florida 34243
​USA

Vice President of Sales and International Sales:
Gavan Hunt
gavan@chriscraft.com​
+1 (941) 358-3721

Domestic Sales (Northeast/Midwest) :
Norm Kraus
nkraus@chriscraft.com
+1 (941) 358-3712


Domestic Sales (South/West) :
Max Gordon
max@chriscraft.com
+1 (941) 351-4900

Sales Support Manager:  
Trent Stefonek
tstefonek@chriscraft.com
+1 (941) 358-3786

Customer Service Manager: ​
Carlo Obligato
cobligato@chriscraft.com
​+1 (941) 351-4900 ext. 2 

Customer Care Representative:
George Seeley
gseeley@chriscraft.com
+1 (941) 358-3709  

Customer Care Representative:
Leo Radkowski
leo@chriscraft.com
+1 (941) 358-3707

Vice President, Marketing & Customer Experience: ​
Allison Scharnow
allison@chriscraft.com
​+1 (941) 358-3737

Digital Marketing Specialist:
Jacki Bishop
jbishop@chriscraft.com
+1 (941) 358-3798

Marketing Content Specialist:
Daniel Sheaffer
dsheaffer@chriscraft.com

HR Director:
Kathy Alder
kalder@chriscraft.com
+1 (941) 358-3740

 

Senior HR Generalist:
Renee Koenig
rkoenig@chriscraft.com

Recruiter:
Katherine Stay
kstay@chriscraft.com
+1 (941) 358-3718

 

Boats Built Prior To 2001
Chris-Craft does not have records on boats produced prior to 2001. We have highlighted a list of organizations below that could better answer your questions. 
 
The Mariners’ Museum and Park: https://www.marinersmuseum.org/library/#chris-craft
Chris-Craft Antique Boat Club: https://chris-craft.org/
The Antique and Classic Boat Society, Inc.: https://acbs.org/
Chris-Craft Commander Club: https://commanderclub.com/

SEND US A MESSAGE

By submitting your contact information, you may be contacted by a Chris-Craft dealer and/or Chris-Craft Corporation.

 

Privacy Policy