CALL, WRITE OR EMAIL US

8161 15th Street East

Sarasota Florida 34243, USA

Phone: +1-941-351-4900

Fax: +1-941-358-3717

Customer Service Supervisor

Bryson Ashmun

+1-941-358-3752  ·  bashmun@chriscraft.com

 

Customer Service/Parts

Karen Keller

+1-941-358-3733  ·  kkeller@chriscraft.com

 

Customer Service/Warranty 

George Seeley 

+1-941-358-3709  ·  gseeley@chriscraft.com

 

VP of Sales

Gavan Hunt 

+1-941-358-3721  ·  gavan@chriscraft.com                        

 

Domestic Sales (Northeast/Midwest)

Norm Kraus

+1-941-358-3712  · norm@chriscraft.com

 

Sales Product Specialist

Alec Decker

adecker@chriscraft.com

 

Sales Coordinator

Susan Sitzwohl

+1-941-358-3786  ·  ssitzwohl@chriscraft.com

 

Marketing Director

Allison Scharnow

+1-941-358-3737  ·  allison@chriscraft.com

 

Digital Marketing Specialist

Jacki Bishop

+1-941-358-3798  ·  jbishop@chriscraft.com 

Human Resources Director

Kathy Alder

+1 (941) 358-3740  ·  kalder@chriscraft.com

 

Human Resources Generalist

Renee Koenig

+1-941-358-3750  ·  rkoenig@chriscraft.com

 

 

Boats Built Prior To 2001
Chris-Craft does not have records on boats produced prior to 2001. We have highlighted a list of organizations below that could better answer your questions. 
 
The Mariners’ Museum and Park: https://www.marinersmuseum.org/library/#chris-craft
Chris-Craft Antique Boat Club: https://chris-craft.org/
The Antique and Classic Boat Society, Inc.: https://acbs.org/
Chris-Craft Commander Club: https://commanderclub.com/

SEND US A MESSAGE

* Indicates required field

By submitting your contact information, you may be contacted by a Chris-Craft dealer and/or Chris-Craft Corporation.

 

Privacy Policy