CALL, WRITE OR EMAIL US

8161 15th Street East

Sarasota Florida 34243, USA

Phone: +1-941-351-4900

Fax: +1-941-358-3717

VP of Sales

Gavan Hunt 

+1-941-358-3721  ·  gavan@chriscraft.com                        

Domestic Sales (Northeast/Midwest)

Norm Kraus

+1-941-358-3712  ·  nkraus@chriscraft.com

Domestic Sales (Southeast/West)

Ryan Mckeone

+1-941-358-3725  ·  ryan@chriscraft.com

International Sales

Bastien Bonnet

+1-941-358-3713  ·  bbonnet@chriscraft.com

Sales Coordinator

Melissa Williams

+1-941-358-3786  ·  mchamberswilliams@chriscraft.com

 

Customer Service Supervisor

Bryson Ashmun

+1-941-358-3752  ·  bashmun@chriscraft.com

Customer Service/Parts

Karen Keller

+1-941-358-3733  ·  kkeller@chriscraft.com

Customer Service/Warranty 

George Seeley 

+1-941-358-3709  ·  gseeley@chriscraft.com

 

Marketing Director

Allison Scharnow

+1-941-358-3737  ·  allison@chriscraft.com

Digital Marketing Manager

Jennifer Tee

+1-941-358-3798  ·  jtee@chriscraft.com

Human Resources Director

Kathy Alder

+1 (941) 358-3740  ·  kalder@chriscraft.com

Human Resources Generalist

Renee Koenig

+1-941-358-3750  ·  rkoenig@chriscraft.com

Administrative Assistant 

Amanda Sirisoukh

+1 (941) 358-3705  ·  asirisoukh@chriscraft.com

SEND US A MESSAGE

* Indicates required field

By submitting your contact information, you may be contacted by a Chris-Craft dealer and/or Chris-Craft Corporation.

 

Privacy Policy