2020 Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show
C-Dock 315-319

Models On Display

 

 

Debuting CALYPSO 24

   

CALYPSO 30

Macro alias: Button

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

  

OUR SALES TEAM

Gavan Hunt

Vice President of Sales at Chris-Craft

gavan@chriscraft.com

941-358-3721

 

Alec Decker

Sales Product Specialist at Chris-Craft

adecker@chriscraft.com

 

Shae Cross

SunDance Marine

scross@sundancemarineusa.com

480-789-1836

 

Matthew Crowers

SunDance Marine

mcrowers@sundancemarineusa.com

904-866-5296

 

Rob Hammerling

SunDance Marine

robh@sundancemarineusa.com

973-650-1216

 

Ray Pessel

SunDance Marine

rpessel@sundancemarineusa.com

561-213-6944

 

Chris Saltzburg

SunDance Marine

csaltzburg@onewatermarine.com

561-285-1212

 

Ryan Steele

SunDance Marine

rsteele@sundancemarineusa.com

954-529-0020

 

Brad Williams

Grande Yachts 

bwilliams@grandeyachts.com

918-314-3900

 

Gunnar Hunt

Viage Group

gunnar@viagegroup.com

817-229-1812

 

Dan Stoff

Anchorage Yacht Basin

anchorageboatsales@gmail.com

321-210-5222

 

Rusty Gardner

Jacksonville Marine

rusty@jaxmarine.com

904-866-6389